India Numbers

2009 Indian Elections

India Elections > Uttar Pradesh > Gautam Buddh Nagar

Surendra Singh Nagar of BSP won 2009 Lok Sabha Elections from Gautam Buddh Nagar*
*Detailed results for 2009 elections are awaited.

Map of Gautam Buddh Nagar

Latest News about Gautam Buddh Nagar

... of 16 seats it won last time, viz Basti, Sitapur and Misrikh, while it opened its account in new seats like Gautam Buddh Nagar, Aligarh and Hamirpur. ... ...
The region starts from Ghaziabad and Gautam Buddh Nagar, bordering the national Capital, covers the entire western UP and ends at Kannauj in central UP. ... ...
Lubna Asif, at 25, is one of the youngest Lok Sabha candidates and is contesting from Gautam Buddh Nagar constituency in Uttar Pradesh for the All India ...
In Gautam Budh Nagar, the only reason they can slip back into irrelevance is their own political indifference. In the last assembly election, only 22.5% of ... ...

Top links from the web for Gautam Buddh Nagar

Mar 8, 2009 ... India Elections 2009 : India Elections Results, Lok Sabha Elections 2009 Results , MP Elections 2009, General Elections 2009, LK Advani, ...
India Elections 2009 : Lok Sabha Elections 2009 Results, MP Elections 2009, General Elections 2009, General Elections India, LK Advani, Sonia Gandhi,Indian ...
District Gautam Buddh Nagar includes Dadri,Noida and Greater Noida . ... Maintained By National Informatics Centre, State Unit Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India ...
Election Commission of India. General Elections 2009. Back. 13-Gautam buddh Nagar- Uttar Pradesh. Snapshot at Thursday, April 30, 2009 12:22 PM ...

Tweets about India Elections

2009 Election Candidates

    Candidate Party
     Lubna Asif AIMF
     Arvind ANC
     Sher Singh AP
     Mahesh Kumar Sharma BJP
     Surendra Singh Nagar BSP
     Poonam BSP(K)
     Ramesh Chandra Tomar INC
     Anil Kumar IND
     Kamlesh Choudhry IND
     Kinnar Guddi Sharma IND
     Jagat Singh IND
     Dharamvir IND
     Manoj IND
     Mahesh IND
     Rajendra Pal Singh IND
     Resham Swarup IND
     Shailesh Kumar Srivastva IND
     Sukhvir IND
     Sonia Sharma IND
     K.K Sharma NCP
     Rahis NELU
     Dr Jamal Ahmad Khan NLHP
     Prem Singh RPI
     Ghanshyam Sharma RWS
     Chhote Lal RYS
     Narendra Singh Bhati SP

Join IndiaNumbers Community

What people are saying?

Popular images of Gautam Buddh Nagar

Featured Parliament Constituencies

Feedback Form