India Numbers

2009 Indian Elections

India Elections > Maharashtra > Bhiwandi

Taware Suresh Kashinath of Congress won 2009 Lok Sabha Elections from Bhiwandi*
*Detailed results for 2009 elections are awaited.

Map of Bhiwandi

Latest News about Bhiwandi

During the Bhiwandi-Nizampur civic body's mayoral elections in Bhiwandi on Monday, the dispute ... India may become first 'fallen angel' among BRIC countries ... ...
Indiatimes|The Times of India|The Economic Times| ... both of Lonavla, Iqbal Sheflala Jafari (23) and Hyder Arifhussain Jafari (30) both of Mominpura, Bhiwandi. ...
... Jun 8 (PTI) With just three days left for the mayoral elections to the Bhiwandi Nizampur Municipal Corporation, brisk political activities ... The Greatest Indian ...
MPCC will support Independent candidates for the legislative council elections from the Mumbai teachers` and graduates` constituencies. ...

Top links from the web for Bhiwandi

Apr 16, 2012 ... BHIWANDI: Four vehicles were damaged and three people injured in five separate incidents of violence during the Bhiwandi- Nizampur ...
Apr 16, 2012 ... Watch Two groups clash during Bhiwandi civic election video online at Times of India. View free Two groups clash during Bhiwandi civic ...
Bhiwandi profile on Times of India. ... ...the Bhiwandi-Nizampur civic body's mayoral elections in Bhiwandi on Monday, the dispute between the Congress and ...
Indian Elections: Lok Sabha Election & State Assembly Elections. Get the ... Parliamentary Constituency: Bhiwandi. Bihar Assembly Election Results - 2010 ...

Tweets about India Elections

2009 Election Candidates

    Candidate Party
     Shaikh Mehboob Basha Vali BBM
     Patil Jagannath Shivram BJP
     V.G.Patil BSP
     Taware Suresh Kashinath INC
     Gurunath Undrya Naik IND
     Dattu Ganapat Bhoir IND
     Mahendra Keru Wadhvinde IND
     Mahendra R. Mohite IND
     Vikas Sakharam Nikam IND
     Vishwanath R. Patil IND
     Ismail Shaikh Latif KKJHS
     Devraj Kisan Mhatre MNS
     Murtuza Muzaffar Shaikh NNP
     Ajim Gani Shekh RKSP
     Shashikant Motiram Kathore RSPS
     R.R. Patil SP

Join IndiaNumbers Community

What people are saying?

Popular images of Bhiwandi

Feedback Form