India Numbers

2009 Indian Elections

India Elections > Chhattisgarh > Bilaspur

Map of Bilaspur

2004 Elections: Votes distribution of top political parties in Bilaspur constituency

2004 Election Results for Bilaspur Constituency

Punnulal Mohle of BJP defeated Dr. Basant Pahre of INC by 81,553 votes in 2004 Indian elections.
Position Candidate Party Votes %ge votes
1 Punnulal Mohle BJP 324,729 52.26 %
2 Dr. Basant Pahre INC 243,176 39.13 %
3 Shekhar Kumar Banjare IND 15,588 2.51 %
4 Engg.Rameshwar Khare BSP 15,406 2.48 %
5 Dr. Bhagirathi Khute GGP 11,183 1.80 %
6 Chotelal Sumer IND 7,236 1.16 %
7 Ramlal SP 4,107 0.66 %

Latest News about Bilaspur

India's ruling Congress-led coalition Saturday won a spectacular victory in the staggered Lok Sabha election, puncturing a disparate opposition, ... ...
'Our prime ministerial candidate LK Advani would address poll rallies at Solan and Bilaspur towns May 10,' BJP state unit chief Jai Ram Thakur said. ... ...
2, Roura Sector, Bilaspur also cast her vote. Great enthusiasm was noticed in the remote and tribal areas of the State. The polling percentage was high, ...
Chhattisgarh – Police on April 15 arrested a Christian on charges of forceful conversion in the Chakarbhata area, near Bilaspur. A source told Compass that ... ...

Top links from the web for Bilaspur

Providing update coverage of bilaspur elections, bilaspur elections, elections to all indian constituencies, general elections in bilaspur, indian elections ...
Discussion forum for Bilaspur PC - Parliamentary Constituency of Chhattisgarh State, India : General Elections India 2009 at JeetegaKaun.
Sl. No:1, ANIL TAH. Age:: 52, Category:GEN. Sex:Male. Address: RAM NAGAR WARD NO -20, HOUSE NO-46. BILASPUR(C.G.), : -. Party: Indian National Congress ...
Election Commission of India. State Elections 2008. Back. 30-Bilaspur- Chattisgarh ... NEERAJ TIWARI, Republican Party of India (A) ...

Tweets about India Elections

Join IndiaNumbers Community

What people are saying?

Popular images of Bilaspur

Featured Parliament Constituencies

Feedback Form