India Numbers

2009 Indian Elections

India Elections > Andhra Pradesh > Hindupur

Kristappa Nimmala of TDP won 2009 Lok Sabha Elections from Hindupur*
*Detailed results for 2009 elections are awaited. Please scroll down to see the statistics for 2004 Lok Sabha Elections in Hindupur

Map of Hindupur

2004 Elections: Votes distribution of top political parties in Hindupur constituency

2004 Election Results for Hindupur Constituency

Nizamoddin of INC defeated B.K.Pardhasarathi of TDP by 1,840 votes in 2004 Indian elections.
Position Candidate Party Votes %ge votes
1 Nizamoddin INC 419,744 48.35 %
2 B.K.Pardhasarathi TDP 417,904 48.14 %
3 B. Surender Kumar TRS 16,907 1.95 %
4 Smt Desai Reddy Prabhavathi IND 13,508 1.56 %

Top links from the web for Hindupur

Get to know uptodate of indian elections, indian elections 2009, central election 2009, indian lok sabha elections, hindupur elections, elections to all ...
Discussion forum for Hindupur PC - Parliamentary Constituency of Andhra Pradesh State, India : General Elections India 2009 at JeetegaKaun.
Apr 21, 2009 ... Catch General Elections 2009 in India with live latest news, stats, ... Hindupur in Anantapur district is the citadel of the TDP and the ...
Detailed information about Hindupur Elections and election results of Hindupur Parliamentary Constituency, Andhra Pradesh.

Tweets about India Elections

2009 Election Candidates

    Candidate Party
     Naresh Cine Actor BJP
     B.S.P.Sreeramulu BSP
     P Khasim Khan INC
     K. Jakeer IND
     B. Nagabhushana Rao IND
     P. Prasad (peetla Prasad) IND
     Niranjan Babu. K LSP
     S. Muskin Vali PPOI
     Kadapala Sreekanta Reddy PRAP
     Kristappa Nimmala TDP

Join IndiaNumbers Community

What people are saying?

Popular images of Hindupur

Feedback Form